Worship MinisterNate Harrison[email protected]
Director of Orchestra Productions and Social MediaRyker Dillard[email protected]
Music CoordinatorMelinda Burns[email protected]
Marshall Campus Worship Leader and KidsLIFE ChoirHaley Punjak[email protected]
Volunteer CoordinatorTiffany McKittrick[email protected]



Minister to WomenAlyssa Whitehurst[email protected]
Minister to ChildrenAnalisa Hood[email protected]
Associate Minister to PreschoolKeri Montgomery[email protected]
Associate Minister to ElementarySuzanne Walker[email protected]
Junior High MinisterWill Hagle[email protected]
High School Minister
Associate Youth Minister to GirlsKatherine McCrory[email protected]
Minister of Young Families and Young AdultsCory Perkins[email protected]
Minister to Maturing AdultsScott Schulik[email protected]



Director of ThriveTony Puckett[email protected]



Minister of Evangelism & Assimilation
Jan LaJoie
Minister of Sports and Community Outreach
Kiley Broom
Associate Minister of Pastoral Care / Missions
 Dick Lindsey
Associate Minister of Family Services
Johnny Norwood
Missions MinisterMichael Curl[email protected]



Director of Finance & Human RelationsCody Bailey[email protected]
Human ResourcesGail Moore[email protected]
Operations CoordinatorJeri Casey[email protected]


Marshall Campus

Campus PastorGeoffrey Davis[email protected]
Minister to ChildrenChelsea Booher[email protected]
Associate MinisterJoe Parnell[email protected]
Ministry CoordinatorKendall Harper[email protected]
Associate Minister of YouthAaron Deville [email protected]



Director of CommunicationsKeri Lynn McBride[email protected]



Director of Media MinistriesScott Link[email protected]
Audio DirectorDavid McBride[email protected]
Media Systems/Lighting DirectorMichael Browning[email protected]
Video Director


Hope Road Counseling

Executive DirectorSonya Reeder, LPC-S[email protected]
Director of CounselingRJ Ferguson, LPC[email protected]
Office ManagerJoni Bailey[email protected]

Mobberly En Español

Minister of Mobberly En EspañolRicky Ruiz[email protected]


Vietnamese Mission

Minister of the Vietnamese MissionDong Do


For information about employment opportunities at Mobberly, visit mobberly.org/jobs.

Keywords: Staff, employees, ministers, pastors, directors, coordinators